Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETD) Center Administrators roster

Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETD) Center Administrators roster

Name

Institution

Email
Stephen Shaw Antioch University SSHAW@ANTIOCH.EDU
Jeff Pinkham Ashland University JPINKHAM@ASHLAND.EDU
Connie Song Athenaeum of Ohio CSONG@ATHENAEUM.EDU
Charles Vesei Baldwin Wallace University CVESEI@BW.EDU
Carrie Phillips Bluffton University PHILLIPSC@BLUFFTON.EDU
Kim Fleshman Bowling Green State University KFLESH@BGSU.EDU
Brandon Bowman Case Western Reserve University BXB137@CASE.EDU
Dianne Oloff Cleveland State University D.OLOFF@CSUOHIO.EDU
Barb Sedlock Defiance College BSEDLOCK@DEFIANCE.EDU
Julie Blake Franklin University JULIE.BLAKE@FRANKLIN.EDU
Nainsi Houston Heidelberg University NHOUSTON@HEIDELBERG.EDU
Mina Chercourt John Carroll University MCHERCOURT@JCU.EDU
Cynthia Kristof Kent State University CKRISTOF@KENT.EDU
Troy Alpeter Malone University TALPETER@MALONE.EDU
Douglas Anderson Marietta College NDA001@MARIETTA.EDU
Paul Burnam Methodist Theological School in Ohio PBURNAM@MTSO.EDU
Lou Haines Miami University GRADSCHOOL@MIAMIOH.EDU
Denise Inman Northeast Ohio Medical University DINMAN@NEOMED.EDU
Megan Mitchell Oberlin College MEGAN.MITCHELL@OBERLIN.EDU
Jim Layden Ohio Dominican University LAYDENJ3@OHIODOMINICAN.EDU
Tim Watson Ohio State University WATSON.11@OSU.EDU
Reghan Borer Ohio University BORERR@OHIO.EDU
Sarah Hickey Otterbein University SHICKEY@OTTERBEIN.EDU
Janet Stewart Shawnee State University JSTEWART@SHAWNEE.EDU
Catie Carlson Tiffin University CARLSONC@TIFFIN.EDU
Anthony Colucci University of Akron APC6@UAKRON.EDU
Carol Gundrum University of Cincinnati CAROL.GUNDRUM@UC.EDU
Linda Wallace University of Dayton LWALLACE1@UDAYTON.EDU
Rebecca Quintus University of Findlay QUINTUS@FINDLAY.EDU
Teresa Green University of Toledo TERESA.GREEN@UTOLEDO.EDU
Suzy Schroeder Ursuline College SSCHROEDER@URSULINE.EDU
Alyssa Mitchell Walsh University AMITCHELL@WALSH.EDU
Ken Irwin Wittenberg University KIRWIN@WITTENBERG.EDU
Erika Gilles Wright State University ERIKA.GILLES@WRIGHT.EDU
Vicki Young Xavier University YOUNGV@XAVIER.EDU
Angie Urmson Jeffries Youngstown State University AJURMSONJEFFRIES@YSU.EDU