Reference and User Services Roster

For more information about the Reference and User Services committee, please see the committee page.

Name Affiliation email address phone number
Allen Reichert - Chair Otterbein University; Independent College Rep (2017) preichert@otterbein.edu 614-823-1164
Linda Rich Bowling Green State University lrich@bgnet.bgsu.edu 419-372-7902
William Claspy Case Western Reserve University william.claspy@case.edu 216-368-3595
Carolin Sterling Central State University csterling@centralstate.edu 937-376-6396
Ann Marie Smeraldi Cleveland State University a.smeraldi@csuohio.edu 216-875-9738
Kara Robinson Kent State University krobinso@kent.edu 330-672-1664
Chris Sheetz Lorain County Community College; 2 Year College Rep (2015) csheetz@lorainccc.edu 440-366-7288
Elizabeth Sullivan Miami University sullive4@muohio.edu 513-529-0506
Nicole Arnold Muskingum University; Independent College Rep (2016) nicoler@muskingum.edu 740-826-8154
Rienne Johnson Northeast Ohio Medical University rjohnson1@neomed.edu 330-325-6602
Meris Mandernach The Ohio State University mandernach.1@osu.edu 614-688-1446
Sherri Saines Ohio University saines@ohio.edu 740-593-9587
Mary Cummings Shawnee State University mcummings@shawnee.edu 740-351-3461
Austin Pevler Sinclair Community College, 2 Year College Rep (2016) austin.pevler@sinclair.edu 937-512-3925
Sara Klink Stark State College; 2 Year College Rep (2017) sklink@starkstate.edu 330-494-6170 x5449
Cheryl Lubow State Library of Ohio clubow@library.ohio.gov 614-387-1184
Frank Bove University of Akron fjbove@uakron.edu 330-972-5104
Deborah Tenofsky University of Cincinnati deborah.tenofsky@uc.edu 513-556-1855
Hector Escobar University of Dayton escobar@udayton.edu 937-229-5141
Beth Lias University of Dayton - Law School; Law Rep elias1@dayton.edu 937-229-4571
Wade Lee University of Toledo wlee@utoledo.edu 419-530-4490
Kristen Peters Wittenberg University; Independent College Rep (2015) petersk@witternberg.edu 937-327-7533
Sue Polanka Wright State University sue.polanka@wright.edu 937-775-3142
Bette Sydelko Wright State University Health Sciences; Health Sciences Rep bette.sydelko@wright.edu 937-775-3840
Christine Adams Youngstown State University cmadams02@ysu.edu 330-941-1478
Meghan Frazer OhioLINK Liaison mfrazer@ohiolink.edu 614-485-6728