Regional Depositories Home Page

Regional Depositories Governing Council Charge


Current Members:


Jim Bracken, Kent State University Scott Seaman, Ohio University, Chair
Sara Bushong, Bowling Green State University Sheila Shellabarger, Wright State University
Jerome Conley, Miami University Carolin Sterling, Central State University
Gwen Evans , OhioLINK, Ex Officio Glenda Thornton, Cleveland State University
Barbara Floyd, University of Toledo Ana Torres, Youngstown State University
Damon Jaggars, Ohio State University Xuemao Wang, University of Cincinnati
Tom Klingler, NEOMED  


Documents Approved by Regional Depositories Governing Council:


Print Archive Network (PAN) reports,

Meeting Agendas and Summaries*



January 2015

Private files: