Strategic Framework Steering Committee

  • Ken Burhanna of Kent State University, representing Charter Directors
  • Lisa Hoops of Edison State Community College, representing 2-year Directors
  • Carla Sarratt of University of Mount Union, representing Independent Directors
  • Karen Greever of Kenyon College, representing the CIRM Policy Team
  • Morag Boyd of The Ohio State University, representing the DIAD Policy Team
  • Rob Withers of Miami University, representing the ICS Policy Team
  • Eileen Bosch of Bowling Green State University, At-large representative
  • Jessica DeCaro of Cleveland Health Sciences Library, At-large representative
  • Amy Pawlowski, OhioLINK
  • Ann Rogers, OhioLINK ad hoc member tasked with membership updates

From DeEtta Jones and Associates:

  • Gary Wasdin, Lead Consultant
  • Molly McIerney, Senior Consultant, Co-lead
  • Dana Mariani-Lada, Project Manager