eTutoring Participation

Students, if your school is listed below, you can create an eTutoring account here.

Ohio institutions participating in the program Academic Year 2022-2023:

  • Aultman College of Nursing and Health Sciences
  • Belmont College
  • Bowling Green State University
  • Central State University
  • Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
  • Cleveland State University
  • Defiance College
  • Edison State Community College
  • Kent State University
  • Lakeland Community College
  • Lorain County Community College
  • Lourdes University
  • Marion Technical College
  • Northwest State Community College
  • Owens Community College
  • Rhodes State College
  • Tiffin University
  • University of Akron
  • University of Toledo
  • Ursuline College
  • Washington State Community College

If your institution is interested in this statewide-initiative, we welcome your inquiry. Please contact the Ohio eTutoring Collaborative at