PCIRC

The function of the PCIRC team is to act on decisions made by ICS in terms of print borrowing between OhioLINK member libraries, including annual reconciliation, monitoring courier service, among other print lending activities.

Name Institution Stop Number OCLC Code Catalog Code Phone Email

1st: Sandy Coulter 2nd:  Scott Sanders

Antioch College 603 ANC an3bg 937-319-0104

scoulter@antiochcollege.edu;

ssanders@antiochcollege.edu

Cathy Boswell Antioch University Midwest 604 ANTCH au3bg 603-283-2401 cboswell@antioch.edu
Judi Humphrey Ashland University, incl Ashland Theological Seminary 415 ASC, ATH as2ug 419-289-5400 jhumphre@ashland.edu

1st: Laura D'Amato 2nd: Circ Desk (6/1-7/31)

 

Baldwin Wallace University 605 OXB bw3bg

440-826-3597   CIRC: 440-826-2204

ldamato@bw.edu

circ@bw.edu (6/1-7/31)

Britney DePew Belmont College 301 BLT be4tg 740-699-3828 CIRC: 740-699-3828 bdepew@belmontcollege.edu
Carrie Phillips Bluffton University 607 BLC bf1ug 419-358-3540 illassist@bluffton.edu

1st:  Resource Sharing Unit

2nd: Ruth Ann McCray

Bowling Green State University 202 BGU bg1ug

 

 

2nd:  419-372-2758

CIRC: 419-372-2051

ill@bgsu.edu;

ruthann@bgsu.edu

 

 

 

Leo Mallias Bowling Green State University - Firelands Campus 502 BGF bg1ug 419-372-0652 lmallia@bgsu.edu
Scott Bates Capital University 407 CAU cp4ug

614-236-6475   

CIRC: 614-236-6614

sbates@capital.edu
Dan Baker-Jones Capital University - Law Library 427 CAV cp4ug 614-236-6539 dbakerjones@law.capital.edu
Elli Cucksey Capital University - Trinity Lutheran Seminary 646 LTS cp4ug

614-236-6853  

CIRC: 614-236-6857

ecucksey@capital.edu
1st: Jesse Cvelbar 2nd: Emily Rich Case Western Reserve University - Kelvin Smith Library 203 CWR ca2ug

1st:

216-368-6505

2nd: 216-368-5232

CIRC: 216-368-3506

jesse.cvelbar@case.edu; exr246@case.edu
Cliff Horhn Case Western Reserve University - Law Library 554 CWL ca2ug 216-368-8862   CIRC: 216-368-2792 clifton.horhn@case.edu
Lena Ford Case Western Reserve University - MSASS 555 CWA ca2ug CIRC: 216-368-2302 lena.ford@case.edu
1st: Patty Marvel, Chris Dolwick Case Western Reserve University - Cleveland Health Sciences, Allen Library 553 CHS ca2ug 1st: 216-368-4543  Allen CIRC: 216-368-3643 patricia.marvel@case.edu; christopher.dolwick@case.edu
Da-Niel Gilcher Cedarville University 403 CDC cd3bg

1st:

937-766-7838

2nd:  937-766-7840

dgilcher@cedarville.edu
See OSU - Newark Central Ohio Technical College          
Jennifer Beachman Central State University 204 CNC ce3ug CIRC: 937-376-6106 jbeachman@centralstate.edu

1st: Margaret Breidenbaugh

2nd: Myra Justus

Cincinnati State Technical and Community College 305 OCT ct3tg

1st:
513-569-4846

2nd: 513-569-4690

CIRC: 513-569-1606

margaret.breidenbaug@cincinnatistate.edu; myra.justus@cincinnatistate.edu;
1st: Destiny Smith 2nd: Dr. Sterling Coleman Clark State College 303 CLT cl3tg

1st:

937-328-6022 2nd: 937-328-6023 CIRC: 937-328-6022

smithd1@clarkstate.edu; colemans@clarkstate.edu

1st: DeAnna Camara 2nd: Matt Weaver

Cleveland Clinic Library 432 ME6 cc2mh 216-444-5697 camarad@ccf.org; weaverm2@ccf.org

1st: Jackie Lagunzad 2nd: Laura Ponikvar

Cleveland Institute of Art 557 OAC ca2ug

1st:

216-421-7443 2nd: 216-421-7442 CIRC: 216-421-7440

jhlagunzad@cia.edu; lponikvar@cia.edu
Varies Cleveland Institute of Music 559 CIX ca2ug 216-795-3113 OhioLink@cim.edu
Sarah Benedict Cleveland State University 206 CSU cs2ug 216-687-2445   CIRC: 216-687-2479 s.k.benedict@csuohio.edu
Tom Hurray Cleveland State University Law Library 507 LMC cs2ug 216-687-2250 tom.hurray@law.csuohio.edu
1st: Michael Buttrey (days) 2nd: Carrie Gessner The College of Wooster 707 WOO wo2bg

1st:

330-263-2137 2nd: 330-263-2285

mbuttrey@wooster.edu;

cgessner@wooster.edu

Christine Mannix Columbus College of Art & Design 608 DZA co4bg

1st:

614-222-3272 CIRC: 614-222-3273

cmannix@ccad.edu
1st: Vanessa Langhurst 2nd: Julie Dulaney Columbus State Community College 304 CTI co4tg

1st:

614-287-2899 2nd: 614-287-2267 CIRC: 614-287-2465

vlanghur@cscc.edu; jdulaney@cscc.edu

Kristine Kinzer Columbus State Community College - Delaware Campus 350   co4tg 740-203-8183 kkinzer3@cscc.edu
Valerie Gary-Walker Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus 324   cc2tg 216-987-2068 valerie.gary-walker@tri-c.edu
1st: Constance Clemons 2nd: Christina Sugar Cuyahoga Community College - Metropolitan Campus 322   cc2tg

1st:

216-987-4293 2nd: 216-987-3607 CIRC: 216-987-4292

constance.clemons@tri-c.edu christina.sugar2@tri-c.edu
Robert Carroll Cuyahoga Community College - Western Campus 323 CUL cc2tg 216-987-5410 robert.carroll@tri-c.edu
Jonathan Tarnai Cuyahoga Community College - Westshore Campus 326   cc2tg 216-987-3918   CIRC: 216-987-3888 jonathan.tarnai@tri-c.edu
1st: Collette Knight 2nd: Barb Sedlock Defiance College 609 DEF de1bg

1st:

419-783-2482 2nd: 419-783-2487 CIRC: 419-783-2481

knightc@defiance.edu; bsedlock@defiance.edu
1st: Pam Magelaner 2nd: Carol Miller Denison University (CONSORT) 701 DNU de4ug

1st:

740-587-5711 2nd: 740-587-6729 CIRC: 740-587-6235

magelaner@denison.edu; millerc@denison.edu

1st: Angie Francis 2nd: Brian Richards

Eastern Gateway Community College 308 JCT je2tg 1st: 740-266-9654  2nd: 740-264-5591 x1606

afrancis@egcc.edu;

brichards@egcc.edu

1st: Pamela Tarajcak 2nd: Amanda Miller

Eastern Gateway Community College - Youngstown

319

JCT

je2tg

1st:

330-480-0726 x1112

2nd: 740-266-9606

ptarajcak@egcc.edu;

amiller@egcc.edu

1st: Lisa Hoops Edison State Community College 306 ESC ed3tg 937-778-7950   CIRC: 937-778-7950 library@edisonohio.edu
1st: Zach Zdinak 2nd: Loretta Gossett Franciscan University of Steubenville 613 STU fr2ug

1st:

740-283-6220 2nd: 740-283-6366 CIRC: 740-283-6366

zzdinak@franciscan.edu; lgossett@franciscan.edu
Chris Casey Franklin University 430 OFU fr4ug 614-947-6565  CIRC: 614-947-6550 christopher.casey@franklin.edu
Cassandra Lagunzad Heidelberg University 615 HEI he1bg 419-448-2242   CIRC: 419-448-2401 clagunza@heidelberg.edu
Terri Foy Hiram College 411 HIR hi2bg 330-569-5359   CIRC: 330-569-5489 foytm@hiram.edu
LaDora Ousley Hocking College 307 HTN ho4tg CIRC: 740-753-6332; 740-753-6338 ousleyl@hocking.edu
Adam Green John Carroll University 413 JCU jo2ug 216-397-1637 agreen@jcu.edu
1st: Michelle Fidler Kenyon College 703 KEN ke2bg

1st:

740-427-5049 CIRC: 740-427-5187

fidlerm@kenyon.edu
Kelly Shook Kent State University - Main, plus Ashtabula (513), College of Podiatric Medicine (566), East Liverpool (514), Geauga (512), Salem (509), Tuscarawas (511) 208 KSU ke2ug 330-672-1648   CIRC: 330-672-7905 kshook2@kent.edu
see Kent Main Kent State University - Stark 510 OCK ke2ug see Kent Main see Kent Main
see Kent Main Kent State University - Trumbull 508 OWK ke2ug see Kent Main see Kent Main
Jeanna Purses Lake Erie College 675 LEC le2bg 440-375-7405 jpurses@lec.edu

1st: Linda Glasser

2nd: Jennifer Yandle

Lakeland Community College 309 LCE la2tg

1st:

440-525-7067

2nd: 440-525-7314

 CIRC: 440-525-7424

lglasser@lakelandcc.edu

jyandle1@lakelandcc.edu

1st: Mary Beth Riley

2nd: Julysa Morales

Lorain County Community College 310 LLX lo2tg

1st:

440-366-4026

2nd: 440-366-4026

CIRC: 440-366-4026

mriley@lorainccc.edu

jmorales@lorainccc.edu

Sr. Sandra Rutkowski Lourdes University 616 OLO lo1bg 419-824-3762 srutkowski@lourdes.edu
1st: Mary-Ann Frischkorn Malone University 617 MAL ma2bg 1st: 330-471-8319  CIRC: 330-471-8317 mfrischkorn@malone.edu;
Jeanne Catalano Marietta College 417 MRC ma4bg 740-376-4360    CIRC: 740-376-4757 jkc003@marietta.edu
See OSU - Marion Marion Technical College          
Rebecca Gorski Mercy College of Ohio 618 MHT me1bg 419-251-1700 rebecca.gorski@mercycollege.edu
Beth Bringman Methodist Theological School in Ohio 642 TSM ms4sg 740-362-3450 bbringman@mtso.edu
Kris Abney Miami University 210 MIA mu3ug 513-529-2434 abneykl@miamioh.edu
Dana Carlsen Miami University - Hamilton 517 OHM mu3ug 513-785-3179   INFO: 513-785-3235 mille854@miamioh.edu
Jennifer Hicks Miami University - Middletown 516 OMM mu3ug 513-727-3221   CIRC: 513-727-3222 hicksjl2@miamioh.edu
Noreen Mulcahy Mount Carmel College of Nursing 619 HHM mt4bg 614-234-5337  CIRC:  614-234-5214 nmulcahy@mchs.com
Josh Zeller Mount St. Joseph University 404 CMJ mo3bg 513-244-4882 Joshua.Zeller@msj.edu
1st: Darlene Ertel 2nd: Connie Song Mount St. Mary's Seminary & School of Theology (Formerly Athenaeum of Ohio) 601 ATO at3ug 513-233-6136

dertel@athenaeum.edu; csong@athenaeum.edu

Zachary Sherman Mount Vernon Nazarene University 408 MZN mv4bg 740-397-9000 x4235 CIRC: 740-397-9000 x 4240 zachary.sherman@mvnu.edu
Josh Springer Muskingum University 623 MSC mu4bg 740-826-8156 springer@muskingum.edu
See OSU North Central State College          
Laura Colwell Northeast Ohio Medical University (NEOMED) - including Akron Children's Hospital, Akron General Med Center, Aultman Hospital, Mercy Med Center, Northside Med Center, St Elizabeth Health Center, Summa Akron City Hospital, Summa Barberton 211 ONE ne2mh 330-325-6593   CIRC: 330-325-6600 lac2@neomed.edu
Sarah Kegg Northeastern Ohio Cooperative Regional Depository 900 OHDEP oh5dp 330-325-6408 skegg@neomed.edu
Dan Clapper Northwest Ohio Regional Book Depository 902 OHDNW oh5dp 419-372-5761 nworbd@bgsu.edu
Dustin Harris Northwest State Community College 311 NTA no1tg 419-267-1283  CIRC: 419-267-1274 dharris@northweststate.edu
Joe Glass Notre Dame College 418 ND$ nd2bg 216-373-5360       LIB: 216-373-5267 jglass@ndc.edu
Diane Lee Oberlin College 401 OBE ob2bg

1st:

440-775-5039 CIRC: 440-775-5016

diane.lee@oberlin.edu

Tina Craft;

Mary Shmidt

Ohio Christian University 648 CIRBC oc4bg 740-477-7737

tcraft@ohiochristian.edu;

mshmidt1@ohiochristian.edu

Melanie Myers Ohio Dominican University 410 ODC od4bg 614-251-4752   CIRC: 614-251-4752 myersm7@ohiodominican.edu; circulation@ohiodominican.edu
Rod Moore Ohio Northern University 402 ONU on1ug 419-772-2181 circ@onu.edu
Maggie Rodabaugh Ohio Northern University - Law 428 ONL on1ug 416-772-2474   CIRC: 419-772-2239 m-rodabaugh@onu.edu
Autumn Clipner The Ohio State University - Main 212 OSU os4ug 614-292-8030   CIRC: 614-292-8267 clipner.6@osu.edu
see OSU Main The Ohio State University - ATI 520 OS6 os4ug see OSU Main see OSU Main
see OSU Main The Ohio State University - Health Sciences 525 OS2 os4ug see OSU Main see OSU Main
see OSU Main The Ohio State University - Law 524 OHL os4ug see OSU Main see OSU Main
see OSU Main The Ohio State University - Lima 518   os4ug see OSU Main see OSU Main
see OSU Main The Ohio State University - Mansfield 521 OS0 os4ug see OSU Main see OSU Main
see OSU Main The Ohio State University - Marion 522   os4ug see OSU Main see OSU Main
see OSU Main The Ohio State University - Newark 523 OS1 os4ug see OSU Main see OSU Main
see OSU Main The Ohio State University - OARDC 527 OAG os4ug see OSU Main see OSU Main
1st: George Cheripko 2nd: Joey Walden Ohio University - Main - Athens 213 OUN ou4ug 740-593-2693   CIRC: 740-593-2695 pcirc@ohio.edu
Brandi Weaver Ohio University - Chillicothe 530 OUC ou4ug 740-774-7201 weaverb1@ohio.edu
Brad Cecil Ohio University - Eastern 529 OUB ou4ug 740-699-2332   CIRC: 740-699-2519

cecil@ohio.edu

Barbara Costas-Biggs Ohio University - Southern (Ironton) 533 OIB ou4ug 740-533-4649 costas@ohio.edu
Judy Carey Nevin Ohio University - Lancaster 532 OUL ou4ug 740-681-3351 careynev@ohio.edu
Tracey Humphrey Ohio University - Zanesville 531 OHH ou4ug 740-588-1405   CIRC: 740-588-1404 humphret@ohio.edu
1st: Pam Majors (weekdays) 2nd: Mark Wicker (evening) Ohio Wesleyan University 705 OWU ow4ug

1st:

740-368-3226 2nd: 740-358-3228, CIRC: 740-368-3225

pjmajors@owu.edu; mjwicker@owu.edu; libraries@owu.edu
OPAL Help Desk at OHIONET

OPAL Libraries

 

    op4bg

614-486-2966

ext. 17

opalhelp@ohionet.org

https://opal-libraries.org/members

1st: Rebecca Raeske-Grinch 2nd: Rebecca (Becky) Gale Otterbein University 625 OTC ot4bg

1st:

614-823-3072 2nd: 614-823-1799 CIRC: 614-823-1215

rraeske-grinch@otterbein.edu; rgale@otterbein.edu
Jennifer Blum Owens Community College - Main - Toledo 312 MJO ow1tg 567-661-7016   CIRC: 567-661-7015 jennifer_blum@owens.edu
Paul Weaver Owens Community College - Findlay 330 MJO ow1tg 567-661-7234   CIRC: 567-429-3088 paul_weaver2@owens.edu
Michelle Brown Pontifical College Josephinum 644 PCJ pc4sg 614-985-2292 mbrown@pcj.edu
see OSU Lima Rhodes State College          
Alan K Rome Saint Mary Seminary 670 SMSOH sm2ug 440-943-7665 akrome@dioceseofcleveland.org
1st: Dan Smith 2nd: Marcia Tackett Shawnee State University 214 OSS sh4ug

1st:

740-351-3492 2nd: 740-351-3515 CIRC: 740-351-3255

dsmith@shawnee.edu; mtackett@shawnee.edu

 

1st: Rahme Ashour 2nd: Denise Davis Sinclair Community College - includes Centerville (343), Courseview (344), Englewood (340), Huber Heights (345) 314 SIN si3tg

1st:

937-512-2855 2nd: 937-512-3007 CIRC: 937-512-3007

rahme.ashour@sinclair.edu; denise.davis1@sinclair.edu

1st: George Cheripko 2nd: Jeff Fulk Southeast Ohio Regional Library Depository 213 OUN ou4ug

740-593-2165

 

cheripko@ohio.edu;

fulk@ohio.edu

CIRC: ReBecca Griffith Overdues & Cleanup: Sonjia Muladore Southern State Community College, including Brown County Campus (336) 335 OSC so3tg

CIRC: 937-393-3431 x2684

Overdues: 937-393-3431 x2681

rgriffith@sscc.edu; overdue@sscc.edu
Pam Lipscomb Southwest Ohio Regional Depository 906 OHDSW oh5dp 513-727-3475 lipscope@muohio.edu
See Kent State University - Stark Stark State College         sklink@starkstate.edu
Tracy Grimm State Library of Ohio 215 OHI sl4gg CIRC: 614-644-6950 tgrimm@library.ohio.gov
Melinda Yerdon Terra State Community College 316 TTC te1tg

419-559-2318

library@terra.edu
Library  Tiffin University 627 UXC ti1ug

1st:

419-448-3435 2nd: 419-448-3326

library@tiffin.edu
Don Appleby University of Akron 201 AKR ak2ug 330-972-6111CIRC: 330-972-5355 dappleby@uakron.edu
Tiffanie Nevins University of Akron - Law 537 AKL ak2ug

330-972-6355   CIRC: 330-972-7330

nevins@uakron.edu
Maureen Lerch University of Akron - Wayne, plus Lakewood Campus (570), Medina Campus (571) 501 WGT ak2ug

330-684-8789

mlerch@uakron.edu
John Stork University of Cincinnati 205 CIN ci3ug 513-556-1984  CIRC: 513-556-1424 john.stork@uc.edu
Pam Adler University of Cincinnati - Blue Ash 503 ORW ci3ug 513-558-8738 pamela.s.adler@uc.edu
Darlene Strain Swint University of Cincinnati - Cincinnati Children's Hospital 565 CHL ci3ug

513-636-4439

DarleneStrain.Swint@cchmc.org
Clermont Library University of Cincinnati - Clermont 504 CGT ci3ug 513-558-6958 ClermontLibrary@uc.edu
Dean Bachelder University of Cincinnati - Health Sciences 505 MXC ci3ug 513-558-5677   CIRC: 513-558-0127 bacheldn@ucmail.uc.edu
1st: Susan Boland 2nd: Lisa Wernke University of Cincinnati - Law 506 OML ci3ug

1st:

513-556-4407 2nd: 513-556-0156

susan.boland@uc.edu; lisa.britt@uc.edu
1st: Lisa Dame 2nd: Amanda Black University of Dayton 207 DAY da3ug

1st:

937-229-4280 2nd: 937-229-5408; CIRC: 937-229-4234

ldame1@udayton.edu; ablack2@udayton.edu
Kimberly Ballard University of Dayton - Law 538 ODL da3ug 937-229-4234 ballarkk@udayton.edu
Pam Carles The University of Findlay 611 FIN fi1ug 419-434-4612 carlesp@findlay.edu
Circ Desk University of Mount Union 621 MTU mu2bg 330-823-3890   CIRC: 330-823-3890 circ@mountunion.edu
1st: Paul Higdon University of Northwestern Ohio 672 OHUNW nw1bg

1st:

419-998-8446

phigdon@unoh.edu
1st: Deborah Thompson 2nd: Carrie Girton University of Rio Grande and Rio Grande Community College 313 RGC ri4tg

1st:

740-245-7322 2nd: 740-245-7459 CIRC: 740-245-7005

thompson@rio.edu

cgirton@rio.edu

Jennifer Babcock University of Toledo 216 TOL to1ug 419-530-8531   CIRC: 419-530-2323 jennifer.babcock2@utoledo.edu
Christie Lowry University of Toledo - Law Library 545 UTL to1ug 419-530-2880 christina.lowry@utoledo.edu

1st: Darcy Chears

2nd: Devonte Stovall

 

University of Toledo - Health Sciences 209 MCL to1ug

1st:

419-383-4225

2nd: 419-393-4225

CIRC: 419-383-4225

darcy.chears@utoledo.edu

devonte.stovall@utoledo.edu            

Marylou Deehr Ursuline College 409 URC us2bg

440-449-4202

mdeehr@ursuline.edu
Charissa McDowell Walsh University 640 WAL wa2ug

330-490-7603

CIRC: 330-490-7185

cmcdowell@walsh.edu
Jeff Graffius Washington State Community College 317 WY1 wa4tg 740-568-1914 x3108 jgraffius@wscc.edu

1st: Elizabeth House 2nd: Kathern Hatfield

Wilmington College 

631 WMC wl3bg

1st:

937-481-2441 2nd: 937-481-2398 CIRC: 937-481-2345

elizabeth_house@wilmington.edu; kathern_hatfield@wilmington.edu

1st: Karen Balliet 2nd: Suzanne Smailes Wittenberg University 412 WIT wn3ug

1st:

937-327-7510 2nd: 937-327-7020

kballiet@wittenberg.edussmailes@wittenberg.edu
1st: Arthur Seifert 2nd: Matt Shreffler Wright State University - Main 217 WSU ws3ug

1st:

937-775-3573 2nd: 937-775-3565 CIRC: 937-775-2525

library-rdsmanager@wright.edu
see WSU Main Wright State University - Health Sciences 217 WSM ws3ug see WSU Main see WSU Main
see WSU Main Wright State University - Lake Campus 549 WSC ws3ug see WSU Main see WSU Main
Stella Freeman Wright State University affl Kettering College 551 OH6 ws3ug

937-395-8053

x3

stella.freeman@kc.edu
Megan Martin Xavier University 406 XAV xa3ug 513-745-4896        CIRC: 513-745-3881 martinm29@xavier.edu
1st: Kenny Reyes 2nd: Ana Torres Youngstown State University 218 YNG ys2ug

1st:

330-941-1721 2nd: 330-941-1717 or 330-941-3675 CIRC: 330-941-3678

kreyes@ysu.edu;

amtorres02@ysu.edu

see OU Zanesville Zane State College