Staff Directory

Having trouble with an OhioLINK service? If you are a student or faculty member at an OhioLINK institution and have a question or problem with an OhioLINK service, please contact your library for help. Staff at your library can answer your question, or know how to contact us.

The OhioLINK office is open during normal business hours, Monday through Friday.

Name Department Email Phone
Cook, Anita
Central Catalog Coordinator
System and Technical Services
anita@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6753
Evans, Gwen
Executive Director, OhioLINK
Administration
gevans@oh-tech.org
(614)466-0884
Flynn, Emily
Metadata and e-Resources Librarian
System and Technical Services
eflynn@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6730
Frazer, Meghan
Manager, Member and User Services
Member and User Services
mfrazer@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6728
Manastyrsky, Michael
Student
Member and User Services
mmanastyrsky@ohiolink.edu
Pawlowski, Amy
Deputy Director, OhioLINK
Administration
apawlowski@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6723
Schwing, Theda
Contract Resources and Database Manager
System and Technical Services
tschwing@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6752
Spernoga, Meg
Coordinator, Customer and Vendor Relations
Member and User Services
meg@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6727
Thomas, Jennie
Electronic Serials Clerk
System and Technical Services
jthomas@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6729
Wolf, Stefanie
Executive Assistant
Administration
swolf@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6608