Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETD) Center Council

Current members

Graduate school representatives Library representatives
Tim Watson, The Ohio State University, Interim Chair Sandra Enimil, The Ohio State University, Chair
Teresa Green, University of Toledo Roman Panchyshyn, Kent State University, DMS Chair
Lou Haines, Miami University Kim Fleshman, Bowling Green State University
Natalie Cowan, Case Western Reserve University Cynthia Kristof, Kent State University
OhioLINK liaison
Emily Flynn, OhioLINK

Next meeting:
November 20, 2017
from 10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

ETD Council meeting agendas






ETD Council minutes
Minutes are available upon request. For copies of these minutes, please contact OhioLINK via email at support@ohiolink.edu.